Advisors

Investment Bankers

Lazard
50 Stratton Street
London
W1J 8LL

Corporate Stockbrokers

Barclays Bank PLC
1 Churchill Place
London
E14 5HP

?

Numis Securities
10 Paternoster Square
London
EC4M 7LT

?

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
1 Embankment Place
London
WC2N 6RH

Solicitors

Simmons & Simmons LLP
CityPoint
One Ropemaker Street
London
EC2Y 9SS

Bankers

Barclays Bank PLC
1 Churchill Place
London
E14 5HP

?

HSBC Bank plc
City Corporate Banking Centre
60 Queen Victoria Street
London
EC4N 4TR

Public Relations

Tulchan Communications LLP
85 Fleet Street
London
EC4Y 1AE

Share Registrar

Computershare Investor Services PLC


The Pavilions
Bridgwater Road
Bristol
BS99 6ZZ

Tel: 0370 703 0084
Website: www.computershare.co.uk

Shareholder Enquiries

If you have any enquiry about the Company’s business or about something affecting you as a shareholder (other than questions dealt with by Computershare Investor Services PLC) you are invited to contact the Group Company Secretary at the address shown below.

AJ Gallagher FCIS, Solicitor

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7549 5700
Email:?investors@diplomaplc.com

Diploma PLC
12 Charterhouse Square
London
EC1M 6AX

Registered in England and Wales
Company Registration No: 3899848

On-line Shareholding Enquiry facility

Investors can check shareholding details using this on-line facility.

Shareholders can also download printed 'Change of registered address' and 'Stock transfer' forms from the Registrar's website.

Analyst Coverage

Barclays?Bank PLC

Jane Sparrow
1 Churchill Place
London
E14 5HP

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3134 5918
Email: jane.sparrow@barclays.com
Website: www.barclays.com

?

Numis Securities

David?Brockton
The London Stock Exchange Building
10 Paternoster Square
London
EC4M 7LT

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7260 1000
Email:?d.brockton@numis.com
Website: www.numiscorp.com

Citi

Marc Van't Sant
33 Canada Square?
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5LB

Tel:?+44 (0) 20 7500 5000
Email:?marc.vantsant@citi.com
Website:?www.citigroup.com

?

HSBC?

Daniel Cowan
8 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5HQ

Tel:?+44 (0) 20 3359 6011
Email:?daniel.cowan@hsbc.com
Website:?www.hsbc.com

?

J. P. Morgan

Samuel J Bland
25?Bank Street
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5JP

Tel:?+44 (0) 20 7134 2017
Email:?samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com
Website:?www.jpmorgan.com

?

Jefferies International Limited

William Kirkness
Vintners Place
London
EC4V 3BJ

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7029 8000
Email: william.kirkness@jefferies.com
Website: www.jefco.com

?

Peel Hunt LLP

Henry Carver
Moor House
120 London Wall
London
EC2Y 5ET

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7418 8900
Email: henry.carver@peelhunt.com
Website: www.peelhunt.com

?

RBC

Andrew Brooke
Riverbank House
2 Swan Lane
London
EC4R 3BF

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7653 4730
Email: Andrew.Brooke@rbccm.com
Website: www.rbccm.com

Media

Sarah Archer, Internal Comms and IR Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7549 5700
Email: sarah.archer@diplomaplc.com

Diploma PLC
12 Charterhouse Square
London
EC1M 6AX

Registered in England and Wales
Company Registration No: 3899848

Website

Nigel P Lingwood, Group Finance Director

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7549 5700
Email: investors@diplomaplc.com

Diploma PLC
12 Charterhouse Square
London
EC1M 6AX

Registered in England and Wales
Company Registration No: 3899848

Investor Relations

Sarah Archer,?Internal Comms and IR Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7549 5700
Email: investors@diplomaplc.com

Diploma PLC
12 Charterhouse Square
London
EC1M 6AX

Registered in England and Wales
Company Registration No: 3899848